Su dirección IP es / Your IP address is: 

Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee is responsible for interpreting, applying and updating this Code of Conduct. The Ethics Committee may deal with cases that transcend the sphere of operational authority. It is made up by one member of the Fiscal Commission, the Executive Director, and one member of the Board, the latter of whom may appoint an additional member to replace the Executive Director when the case so warrants. Likewise, the Committee may delegate those cases it considers appropriate to the Executive Director, who in such cases will have the authority to interpret and apply this Code. 

The Ethics Committee members are:

Any suspicion of breach or violation of this code must be notified to any of its members or to the Ethics Committee by writing to committee-ethics [at] lacnic [.] Net

LACNIC está certificado por SGS:SGS