How many are we

Who we are

Executive Management

Ernesto Majó

Interim CEO

Florencia Bianchi

Executive Assistant

  • florencia@lacnic.net

Paola Blanco

Clerical Assistant

  • secretaria@lacnic.net

Managers

Carlos Martínez Cagnazzo

Technical Area Manager

  • carlos@lacnic.net

Diego Mena

Finance and Administration Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Ernesto Majó

Communications & External Relations Manager

  • ernesto@lacnic.net

Félix Fernández

Human Ressources Manager

  • felix@lacnic.net

Diego Mena

Interim Customer Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Administration and Finance

Diego Mena

Finance and Administration Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Andrea Silva

Front Desk Clerk

  • recepcion@lacnic.net

Carina García

Accounting Assistant

  • cgarcía@lacnic.net

Leticia Bozoglilanian

Control Assistant

  • leticia@lacnic.net

Lucía Silva

Treasury and Financial Planning Assistant

  • lucia@lacnic.net

Ximena Garreta

Accounting Assistant

  • ximena@lacnic.net

Technical Area

Carlos Martínez Cagnazzo

Technical Area Manager

  • carlos@lacnic.net

Alejandro Acosta

R+D Engineer

  • alejandro@lacnic.net

Agustín Formoso

Software Developer

  • agustin@lacnic.net

Gerardo Rada

Software Engineer

  • gerardo@lacnic.net

Juan Carlos Alonso

Head of IT Operations

  • juancarlos@lacnic.net

Marcio Fontes

IT Support Technician

  • marcio@lacnic.net

Nicolás Butler

Software Developer

  • nbutler@lacnic.net

Nicolás Fiumarelli

Software Developer

  • nfiumarelli@lacnic.net

Pablo Echeberría

IT Support Technician

  • pabloe@lacnic.net

Sofía Silva

Senior SSR Engineer

  • sofia@lacnic.net

Customers

Diego Mena

Interim Customer Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Elisa Peirano

Internet Number Resources Analyst

  • elisa@lacnic.net

Gianina Pensky

Internet Number Resources Analyst and Policy Officer

  • gianina@lacnic.net

Giovanna Butteri

Customer Services and Membership Assistant

  • giovanna@lacnic.net

Paula Manci

Responsible of Billing & Collections

  • paula@lacnic.net

Paula Oteguy

Assistant of Billing & Collections

  • poteguy@lacnic.net

Sergio Rojas

Responsible of Registration Services

  • sergio@lacnic.net

Communications

Ernesto Majó

Communications & External Relations Manager

  • ernesto@lacnic.net

Adriana Rivero

Events Coordinator

  • adriana@lacnic.net

Andrés Piazza

Public Affairs Officer

  • andres@lacnic.net

César Díaz

Public Affairs Officer - Central America

  • cesar@lacnic.net

Gianni Arena

Webmaster

  • gianni@lacnic.net

Kevon Swift

Public Affairs Officer - Caribbean

  • kevon@lacnic.net

Lara Robledo

Institutional Cooperation officer

  • lara@lacnic.net

Laura Kaplán

Fundraiser

  • lkaplan@lacnic.net

María Gayo

Communications Coordinator

  • mgayo@lacnic.net

Martín Mañana

Webmaster & Designer

  • martin@lacnic.net

Mónica Báez

Training Services

  • monica@lacnic.net

Human resources

Félix Fernández

Human Ressources Manager

  • felix@lacnic.net

Walter Cassou

Intendant

  • walter@lacnic.net

Graciela Pulas

Assistant Service