Who we are

Executive

Oscar Robles

CEO / Executive Director

Ernesto Majó

Deputy CEO / Deputy Executive Director

  • ernesto@lacnic.net

Florencia Bianchi

Executive Assistant

  • florencia@lacnic.net

Paola Blanco

Clerical Assistant

  • secretaria@lacnic.net

Managers

Alfredo Verderosa

CSO/Chief Services Officer

  • alfredo@lacnic.net

Carlos Martínez Cagnazzo

CTO / Technology Manager

  • carlos@lacnic.net

Diego Mena

CFO / Administration and Finance Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Félix Fernández

People Engagement Manager

  • felix@lacnic.net

Laura Kaplán

Development and Cooperation Manager

  • lkaplan@lacnic.net

María Gayo

Communications Manager

  • mgayo@lacnic.net

Strategic Relations Department

Andrés Piazza

Head of Strategic Relations and Internet Governance

  • andres@lacnic.net

César Díaz

Head of Strategic Relations and Telecommunications

  • cesar@lacnic.net

Kevon Swift

Head of Strategic Relations and Integration

  • kevon@lacnic.net

Communications Department

María Gayo

Communications Manager

  • mgayo@lacnic.net

Gianni Arena

Webmaster

  • gianni@lacnic.net

Martín Mañana

Institutional Image Specialist

  • martin@lacnic.net

Cooperation and Development Department

Laura Kaplán

Development and Cooperation Manager

  • lkaplan@lacnic.net

Adriana Rivero

Head of Community Development

  • adriana@lacnic.net

Agustina Zamit

Events and Marketing Assistant

  • agustina@lacnic.net

Carolina Caeiro

Coordinator of Development Projects

  • carolina@lacnic.net

Gianina Pensky

Policy Officer

  • gianina@lacnic.net

Mónica Báez

External Training Specialist

  • monica@lacnic.net

People Engagement Department

Félix Fernández

People Engagement Manager

  • felix@lacnic.net

Lesty Reyes

People Engagement Analyst

  • lesty@lacnic.net

Walter Cassou

Superintendent

  • walter@lacnic.net

Graciela Pulas

General Services Assistant

Administration and Finance Department

Diego Mena

CFO / Administration and Finance Manager

  • diego@lacnic.net

Andrea Silva

Purchasing Assistant

  • andrea@lacnic.net

Carina García

Accounting Coordinator

  • cgarcia@lacnic.net

Josefina Fazio

Accounting Analyst

  • josefina@lacnic.net

Leticia Bozoglilanian

Quality Control Coordinator

  • leticia@lacnic.net

María Laura Méndez

Receptionist

  • recepcion@lacnic.net

Mathias Ferre

Management Systems Analyst

  • mathias@lacnic.net

Natalia Calbete

Quality and Control Assistant

  • natalia@lacnic.net

Ximena Garreta

Treasury Coordinator

  • ximena@lacnic.net

Services Department

Alfredo Verderosa

CSO/Services Manager

  • alfredo@lacnic.net

Giovanna Butteri

Membership Services Analyst

  • giovanna@lacnic.net

Macarena Segal

Billing & Collection Assistant

Paula Manci

Head of Membership Services

  • paula@lacnic.net

Paula Oteguy

Billing and Collections Analyst

  • poteguy@lacnic.net

Rodrigo Zambrana

Resource Analyst

  • rodrigo@lacnic.net

Sergio Rojas

Registration Services Specialist

  • sergio@lacnic.net

Technical Area

Carlos Martínez Cagnazzo

CTO / Technology Manager

  • carlos@lacnic.net

Alejandro Acosta

R+D Coordinator

  • alejandro@lacnic.net

Agustín Formoso

Software Developer

  • agustin@lacnic.net

Gerardo Rada

Head of Systems Development

  • gerardo@lacnic.net

Graciela Martínez

WARP Coordinator

  • gmartinez@lacnic.net

Guillermo Cicileo

SSR Coordinator

  • guillermo@lacnic.net

Juan Carlos Alonso

Head of IT Operations

  • juancarlos@lacnic.net

Marcio Fontes

IT Support Technician

  • marcio@lacnic.net

Nicolás Butler

Software Developer

  • nbutler@lacnic.net

Nicolás Fiumarelli

Software Developer

  • nfiumarelli@lacnic.net

Pablo Echeberría

System Administrator

  • pabloe@lacnic.net